Latest Products http://www.realgems.co.in Latest Products Sun, 27 Sep 2020 08:05:55 +0530 en-us http://www.realgems.co.in Gemstones http://www.realgems.co.in/gemstones.htm http://www.realgems.co.in/gemstones.htm Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Jewellery http://www.realgems.co.in/jewellery.htm http://www.realgems.co.in/jewellery.htm Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Sapphire Gemstone http://www.realgems.co.in/yellow-sapphire-gemstone-supplier.htm http://www.realgems.co.in/yellow-sapphire-gemstone-supplier.htm Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We abide by the strict delivery policies and thus, we ensure that the products are sternly packed and delivered on time. Our comprehensive range of products is packed in sturdy, safe, and industrial grade materials that safeguard the contents inside from harm, dampness, dust, movement etc. Besides, the packing has printed product information. Silver Necklace Set http://www.realgems.co.in/silver-necklace-set-supplier.htm http://www.realgems.co.in/silver-necklace-set-supplier.htm Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We will not let you wait much, as we have trustworthy shipping facilities available to deliver the same in set time. Buy the best quality Silver Necklace Set at rock-bottom prices from us. We are a reckoned name in the town American Diamond http://www.realgems.co.in/american-diamond-supplier.htm http://www.realgems.co.in/american-diamond-supplier.htm Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wide distribution network, exceptional connectivity, reliable transportation facilities are some of the attributes that help us in delivering the goods on time. We have invested a huge amount in the excellent storage space and shipping facilities. We, with complete ease, entertain voluminous requirements of our respected patrons and uphold entire records and transactions of the products delivered. Blue Sapphire Gemstone http://www.realgems.co.in/blue-sapphire-gemstone-supplier.htm http://www.realgems.co.in/blue-sapphire-gemstone-supplier.htm Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the respected names engaged in the process of supplying quality Blue Sapphire Gemstone at nominal rates. We are backed with advanced logistics services owing to which we are flexible in delivering the product range of time and with utmost safety. Silver Bracelet http://www.realgems.co.in/silver-bracelet-supplier.htm http://www.realgems.co.in/silver-bracelet-supplier.htm Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We own a well-structured warehouse where the entire lot is carefully stored before making the final dispatch. The unit helps in providing protection from moisture, dust, rain, sunlight and more. We are a noteworthy name and work hard to attain complete client satisfaction. And, for achieving this objective, we facilitate them with easy payment modes. Cats Eye Gemstone http://www.realgems.co.in/cats-eye-gemstone-supplier.htm http://www.realgems.co.in/cats-eye-gemstone-supplier.htm Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Functioning smoothly from Jaipur(India); we are capable enough of serving the clients in a shortest time possible. Our products are subjected to the payment terms & conditions of our company. Patrons are provided with the terms & conditions, and can make purchases with a payment method best suited for them. Emerald Gemstone http://www.realgems.co.in/emerald-gemstone-supplier.htm http://www.realgems.co.in/emerald-gemstone-supplier.htm Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Serving the clientele with finest assortment of products, we are a high-flying organization operating from Jaipur(India). We offer our clients a safe payment procedure as we have both Online and Offline Payment Processing suiting the needs of the clients. Silver Tops http://www.realgems.co.in/silver-tops-supplier.htm http://www.realgems.co.in/silver-tops-supplier.htm Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping records of the leading market demands, we have developed a secure payment procedure that offers a plenty of options for making transactions. Operation from Jaipur(India), we make available the broad product range to the customers in minimum time. Hessonite Gemstone http://www.realgems.co.in/hessonite-gemstone-supplier.htm http://www.realgems.co.in/hessonite-gemstone-supplier.htm Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have most up-to-date machines and cutting-edge technologies to make sure that the products are packed accurately. This assures that the products are safe from the external damaging factors. The basic material that we use for the production of the entire range is carefully sourced from the trusted vendors. Moreover, we strictly check the materials against all quality grounds before procurement. Red Coral Gemstone http://www.realgems.co.in/red-coral-gemstone-supplier.htm http://www.realgems.co.in/red-coral-gemstone-supplier.htm Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have different payment options to choose from as per the convenience of the clients. In the type of operation processed online, the procedure depends on the gateway or processor model; both of them ensure complete security. Our organization has a devoted quality regulation section to make sure our entire range is according to global quality management standards. White Pearl http://www.realgems.co.in/white-pearl-supplier.htm http://www.realgems.co.in/white-pearl-supplier.htm Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Abiding by the stern delivery policies, we make certain that the product range is efficiently packed and delivered on time. Only premium packaging material has been used for the safe packing of our products which ensures that only defect-free range is delivered at buyer's end. Adequate packaging assures the safe transit and flawless delivery. Gold Plated Necklace http://www.realgems.co.in/gold-plated-necklace-supplier.htm http://www.realgems.co.in/gold-plated-necklace-supplier.htm Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have become a high-flying name since our Gold Plated Necklace is qualitative and deliveries are time-bound. Raw materials are the inputs which are used for the production of the finished goods and thus it becomes essential for us to check the quality of the inputs before procurement. Thus, our experts do the needful. Opal Gemstone http://www.realgems.co.in/opal-gemstone-supplier.htm http://www.realgems.co.in/opal-gemstone-supplier.htm Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of the clients, we have adopted both online and offline payment modes of transaction. In addition to this, we guarantee transparency and confidentiality in both. Only high-grade packaging material has been used for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we make sure that our customers will get only damage-free products from our end. Gold Plated Silver Pendant http://www.realgems.co.in/gold-plated-silver-pendant-supplier.htm http://www.realgems.co.in/gold-plated-silver-pendant-supplier.htm Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Enlisted amidst the renowned Suppliers of Gold Plated Silver Pendant, we cater to varied demand of the customers in this sphere. We are connected with well-known transport providers to make sure the distribution of deliveries is done out without a problem and on time. Gold Plated Silver Ring http://www.realgems.co.in/gold-plated-silver-ring-supplier.htm http://www.realgems.co.in/gold-plated-silver-ring-supplier.htm Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Far-famed for the outstanding range of Gold Plated Silver Ring; we are a leading name in this trade. We are counted amidst the well-known names based in Jaipur(India) and cater to every nook and corner. Ruby Gemstone http://www.realgems.co.in/ruby-gemstone-supplier.htm http://www.realgems.co.in/ruby-gemstone-supplier.htm Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our advanced packaging system assists us in meeting the bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our packing experts ensure safe packaging of the products. Sited in Jaipur(India), we guarantee safe side deliveries of consignments in a time limited period.